Showing posts with label India Women. Show all posts
Showing posts with label India Women. Show all posts

5th T20 India Women Vs SA Women Match Updates

This is the 5th T20 India Women vs South Africa Women AT Surat on 3rd October 2019.

India won the Toss and Elected to Field First.  South Africa Scored 98 Runs with 8 Wickets. India Bowlers bowled beautifully. RP Yadhav took 3 Wickets. DB Sharma took 2 wickets in the last over.

Poonam pandey  Yadhav and Kaur took 1 wicket Each.

Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Sune Luus, 5.1 over), 2-25 (Lizelle Lee, 6.4 over), 3-57 (Laura Wolvaardt, 11.2 over), 4-59 (Nadine de Klerk, 12.1 over), 5-74 (Mignon du Preez, 15.4 over), 6-96 (Anne Bosch, 18.6 over), 7-96 (Shabnim Ismail, 19.1 over), 8-96 (Lara Goodall, 19.2 over)

Chasing the Low total , India loose 5 wickets and Chased the Score. Captain Kaur 34 not out.  India Loose 3 wickets in 6 overs for 29/3. Kaur and Sharma Build 50 Wicket Partnership for 4 th wicket.

Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Shafali Verma, 2.3 over), 2-28 (Smriti Mandhana, 5.5 over), 3-29 (Jemimah Rodrigues, 6.2 over), 4-79 (Deepti Sharma, 14.3 over), 5-90 (Veda Krishnamurthy, 15.6 over)

India Women Beat South Africa Women As India go 1-0 UP

India women Beat South Africa in the First T20  by 11 runs, Deepthi Sharma took 3 wickets for 8.

South Africa Won the Toss and Elected to Field First.

India team opened the innings with debutent Shafali Verma. She is 15 years 240 days. In the first match she out for Zero.

Madana Scores 21 runs, J Rodrigues 19 and Captain  made 43. India made 130/8 in 20 Overs. south African Bowler Ismail took 3 Wickets.

Chasing the Total of 130  SA Women out for 119. M DU Preez 59 in 43 balls. DB sharma took 3 wickets in 4 overs, with 3 Maiden Overs.

Deepti Sharma and Poonam  Yadhav took 5 wickets in the middle for just 33 runs.

Match Details
Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat
Series:  South Africa Women tour of India 2019/20
Toss: South Africa Women , elected to field first
Player Of The Match: India WomenDeepti Sharma
Series result: India Women led the 5-match series 1-0
Match number: Women's T20I no. 769
Season:    2019/20
Match days: 24 September 2019 - night match (20-over match)
Women's T20I debut:        Shafali Verma
undefinedN Mlaba:    Umpires
                               IndiaJayaraman Madanagopal
 TV Umpires:          IndiaYeshwant Barde
Match Referee:       IndiaGS Lakshmi